International Sales Offices

Vietnam Office
Tang Haidong Regional Director 0084-912560852(Vietnam)
FAX:0084-43-7830025
tanghaidong@yuchai.cn
Wang Zunwei Service Manager 0084-948538012(Vietnam) wangzunwei@yuchai.cn
He Xuqing Marketing Manager 02056779580(Laos) hexuqing@yuchai.cn
Thailand Office
Ye Guangjian Regional Director 0066-802779984(Thailand) yeguangjian@yuchai.cn
Kong Xiangjie Service Manager 0066-967366686(Thailand) kongxiangjie@yuchai.cn
Philippines Office
Jiang Yong Regional Director 0063-9175946738(Philippines) jiangyong@yuchai.cn
Wu Dingxiang Service Manager 0063-9458072398(Philippines) wudingxiang@yuchai.cn
Pang Jian Service Engineer 0063-9163381334(Philippines) pang@yuchai.cn
Nong Zhongsheng Marketing Manager 0062-81289687197(Indonesia) nongzhongsheng@yuchai.cn
Tang Chao Marketing Manager 0060-172861952(Malaysia) tangchao@yuchai.cn
Pakistan Office
Li Yongliang Regional Director 0092-3164123054(Pakistan)       liyongliang@yuchai.cn
Liang Qiurong Service Engineer 0092-3116339396(Pakistan) liangqiurong@yuchai.cn
Saudi Arabia Office
Li Kai Regional Director 00966-562753486(Saudi Arabia) likai538@yuchai.cn
Wei Xiancheng Service Manager 00966-561896038 weixiancheng@yuchai.cn
Liang Zhi Service Engineer
10007178@yuchai.cn
Egypt Office
Wang Guizhi Regional Director 00233-504494413(Ghana)00251966912789(Ethiopia )00201060522948 (Egypt)          wangguizhi@yuchai.cn
Liu Daming Marketing Manager +2348075034091 liudaming@yuchai.cn
Peru Office
Qin Xinghai Regional Director 0051-991989790(Peru)
00593-9-80272395(Ecuador)
qinxinghai@yuchai.cn
Lin Zhenwen Service Manager 0051-967789833(Peru) linzhenwen@yuchai.cn
Yi Hao Marketing Manager 0056-944887512(Chile) yihao@yuchai.cn
Central Asia Office
Qin Boqiang Regional Director 007-7783251262(Kazakhstan)   qinboqiang@yuchai.cn
Chen Zengshi Service Engineer +7 747 620 1315 10054199@yuchai.cn
Europe Office
Lu Tao Regional Director 0049-15259657290(Germany) lutao@yuchai.cn
Wang Wen Service Engineer 0049-15259657209(Germany) wangwen@yuchai.cn
Algeria Office
Li Xianguo Regional Director 00213-699684295 lixianguo@yuchai.cn
Qin Ronghua Service Manager 00213-558157256 qinronghua@yuchai.cn
Li Ning Service Engineer

Ding Xuejun Service Engineer 00213-796089138 dingxuejun@yuchai.cn
Contact us Inquiry Top